Current Games

img_0890So I feel things are a bit scatterbrained with my campaigns at the moment. Here is what I am currently(ish) running.

As a Dungeon/Game Master

Rise of the Runelords (Pathfinder Published adventure): A Monthly 8 hour day. we are actually running family/friends  through this game and are running two tables concurrently at the same location.

Princes of the Apocalypse (5th Edition Dungeons and Dragons): Started with my wife and son each playing to characters. Our second session my son dropped to onw character and we added my Brother and his wife in. No real defined schedule.

Time of the Bellflower (Home world, 5th Edition Dungeons and Dragons): Started with my wife, my son, two nephews and once a niece. Currently on Hold.

The Dragon Scepter (Home world, 5th Edition Dungeons and Dragons): a campaign that went a couple months and put on hold for Christmas, it came to conclusion of the first arc and we need to evaluate if we continue or do a different game. I was running this every other week for a friend, his two sons and my son.

As a player:

Case of the Crystal Flappy Bird (Not a real title, homebrew, 5th Edition Dungeons and Dragons): This campaign was started by my brother but stalled. He had a cow. Literally, he got a new country lot and bought a milk cow. It may never be revived but was fun.

Egil Fon (Pathfinder Society Character): Used on occasional con’s

As a Writer:

I have 3 adventures I want to get cohesive and put up online.

  • Spire on the Mountain Lake (Town/Sandbox)
  • The Colorless Pool (Elves and Dwarves have a mining dispute)
  • Garden of the Jeweled Tree
Leave a Reply

